News

Case Study - Guy
Case Study - Guy
Tuesday 14th November 2017
We have recently added a short video of a person using AAC and giving their thoughts and feelings on the device and the service they have…
Read story
Issue affecting GridPad 13 Devices
Issue affecting GridPad 13 Devices
Friday 13th October 2017
Read story
You Said We Did - Triage Meetings
Thursday 12th October 2017
Read story
Communication Matters - Deb's Top Three
Communication Matters - Deb's Top Three
Monday 9th October 2017
Read story
Health and Well Being day
Health and Well Being day
Wednesday 27th September 2017
Read story
Social and Race Night
Social and Race Night
Thursday 21st September 2017
Join 1 Voice East Midlands for a night at the races to raise money for their launch.
Read story
AAC Study Day - Voice Identity in AAC - 2nd November 2017
AAC Study Day - Voice Identity in AAC - 2nd November 2017
Thursday 14th September 2017
AAC Study day from Communication Matters - Voice Identity in AAC
Read story
Level 2 Awareness Training - Fully Booked
Friday 8th September 2017
Read story
Level 2 Awareness training
Level 2 Awareness training
Friday 4th August 2017
Read story
Communication Matters Roadshow – East Midlands!
Communication Matters Roadshow – East Midlands!
Tuesday 10th November 2015
Read story

Get in contact

Electronic Assistive Technology Service
Fen House, Fen Lane
North Hykeham
Lincoln
LN6 8UZ

Email: eats.lincoln@nhs.net
Phone: 01522 697282

© 2017 Lincolnshire Community Health Services NHS Trust.
This website is designed for information purposes only and is not designed to provide specific medical advice or professional services.

If you have a health problem you should consult your doctor or other suitably qualified health professional and obtain advice and treatment from them that takes into account your specific symptoms.